Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

East Coast Beach Scene



Rebecca Woods has designed this beach scene Exclusively for Needle Orts. It contains all the goodies and scenery you'll find on beaches from Maine to Florida!
Five classes**: 2/22 & 29, 5/16 & 23, 6/20 & 27, 8/22 & 29, 10/24 & 31 (Because of the overwhelming response to this canvas, we'll be doing 3 sessions for each class. If you've already signed up for the class, you'll be receiving an email with your session information.)
Canvas: $616.00 (Cost will be divided across the 4 classes.)
Fibers & SG: TBD
This class is currently full, however, we are starting a waiting list. If there is enough interest, we'll do a 4th session. If you can't join us in person, become a "Ghost Stitcher" and we'll ship each lesson to you! Please call the shop to register.
407-869-0078 or
1-877-869-0078

East Coast Beach Scene

Cost:
$ 616.00
The above price is for the canvas only and does not include shipping. Fibers TBD
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm